Licensed & Insured Write a Review
(207) 852-3030
search

Testimonials

Below are various written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy Link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.
Written Testimonials

Here are some testimonials from our happy customers. They certify the quality of the services provided by Germinator Bangor. Send us yours and share your positive experience with others.
Adam and Jessica P - Hermon, MEFebruary 16, 2021

Okay, I'm not usually one for reviews but Germinator was a great decision for our business and our shop truck. After purchasing our business almost 2 years ago, we also inherited a 3/4 ton pickup with a deep stink that I was pretty sure would never go away. After heavy cleaning and air fresheners, I had given up all hope of ever having a clean smelling truck. At first, I was skeptical and it took a bit of convincing but after Pete did his magic on our shop truck, a couple of months later it still smells amazing! If Germinator can kill whatever that smell was, I believe they can kill whatever lives on the surfaces. Pete was happy to explain in-depth his services and more importantly to me, he was very excited about his own products. Let's be honest here, if you don't believe that what you do is important and worth the money, why would anyone else? Pete is the genuinely nice guy you want to work with, with excellent service and pricing that's easy to swallow. Looking forward to round two!

via:
Scott B - Bangor, MEFebruary 05, 2021

Professional service and top-notch work. Efficiently completed the job and answered all questions completely. Highly recommended.

via:
JohnPaul Soucy - Lincoln, MEJanuary 20, 2021

With covid numbers rising I wanted to protect my business and community as fast as possible. I called Pete and the next afternoon my health club was completely disinfected!

via:
Kimberly B - Lincoln, MEJanuary 14, 2021

Pete was amazing to work with! Kind and extremely informative! Very efficient and quick to make the drive and get it done! He was at my gym within 2 days of first being contacted!! I would highly recommend Germinator to any! Effective, Affordable and thorough! We look forward to his next visit to Freedom Fitness!

via:
Jeff B - Hampden, MEDecember 15, 2020

Pete has been amazing to work with! Called him about taking care of our office and he was not only quick to respond but was also very informative about his process and why it works so well. Would highly recommend him to take care of your office or home! Thanks again, Pete!

via:
Lauren T - Bangor, MENovember 23, 2020

Germinator Bangor is a great company to work with! They are really helpful and informative on their products and services. Operating a daycare you want to make sure that the products that are being used around the children are safe. They gave us all of the information to put our minds at ease. Thank you Getminator Bangor! we look forward to seeing you in 90 days!

via:
Tylor P - Bangor, MENovember 19, 2020

Pete at Germinator Bangor is fantastic!! He's takes such pride in keeping our community safe!! I had him come in and do a precautionary sanitation and it went perfectly! About 2 weeks later we had the possibility of a covid exposure and without any notice at all Pete had come to my store and disinfected us quickly and efficiently so we could re-open! We can't thank you guys enough for all the great work and look forward to the future cleanings!

via:
Rachel B - Bangor, MENovember 18, 2020

Best decision our family made during this global pandemic. With 2 kids in school full time and a baby at home, it was a no-brainer for us. It's a weight lifted off us knowing we are living protected, during this time. Pete is extremely professional, prompt, flexible and a great communicator. SO thankful to have this business in our area!! Can't recommend this business enough! Thanks, Pete & Betsy!!

via:
Robert B - Brewer, MEOctober 23, 2020

I want to thank Pete and Betsy at Germinator Bangor. They came into my shop after hours and performed their sanitation service to my office, waiting room, bathroom and shop. I think they did a great job. Just knowing that what they are doing helps my customers feel a little safer while being in my service station. Keep up the great work and see you for the next service.

via:
Sean S - Brewer, MEOctober 22, 2020

Best decision I've ever made.

via:
Our Coverage Area
Ready for service?

To get started please fill out the following information.

In order to provide you accurate information, please tell us a little more about your need.

And last but not least, please provide location information.

First Name
Last Name
Email Invalid Email
Confirm Email Invalid Confirm Email
Phone Invalid Phone
Preferred Contact Method
Location Type
Aprox. Sq. Footage
Company Name (If Applicable)
How Did You Hear About Us?
City
Zip
Enter 212247
< BACK
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept